What I Listen To

What’s on my basic “listen to everyday” playlist

  • I’m Yours (Jason Mraz)
  • Lucky (Jason Mraz featuring Colbie Caillat)
  • You and I (Ingrid Michaelson)
  • The Chain (Ingrid Michaelson)
  • Keep Your Head Up (Andy Grammer)
  • Fine By Me (Andy Grammer)
  • When I Was Your Man (Bruno Mars)
  • Gonna Get Over You (Sara Bareilles)
  • Girl on Fire (Alicia Keys)
  • The Scientist-OFFICIALLY MY FAVORITE SONG EVER!!!! (Coldplay)
  • Talking to the Moon (Bruno Mars)
  • Everybody (Ingrid Michaelson)
2 thoughts on “What I Listen To

Leave a Reply

