“Not being hear…

Not being heard is no reason for silence
-Victor Hugo

Some fine words from a great friend of mine, Mr. Victor Hugo…just kidding, I don’t really know him 🙂 This is a great quote…one that is pinned up on my bulletin board, along with a bunch of other stuff, just because I’m weird like that 😛

I think now that I have a blog, which by the way is totally awesome, I will put a “Quote of the Day” thing up, and will do that everyday…or almost everyday (i will probably forget to come on sometimes, haha).

Anyway, hope you have a wonderful day, more posts coming soon!

XOXO*Sarah*220px-Victor_Hugo_by_Étienne_Carjat_1876

Leave a Reply

